President
Franco Silva
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
fsilva@prairiecap.com

Immediate Past President
Rachel Gibson
Burwood Group
rgibson@burwood.com

Executive Vice President
Julie Govreau
GreatBanc Trust Company
jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com

Vice President - Legislative
Regina Carls
J.P. Morgan
regina.l.carls@jpmorgan.com

Vice President - Programs
Paul Davidson
Lockton Companies LLC
paul.davidson@lockton.com

Vice President - Programs
John Kluth
CCMSI
jkluth@ccmsi.com

Vice President - Membership
Elizabeth Wheeler
Parksite, Inc.
ewheeler@parksite.com

Chapter Executive
Alicia Diekow
adiekow@esopexec.org

Find an Expert!

Associate Directory


QUICKFIND
All |a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Vendor Name Description
ComStock Advisors...
Consulting Fiduciaries, Inc....
Crowe Horwath LLP...
Davis & Campbell L.L.C....
Davis Capital...
Deloitte Transactions and business Analytics LLP...
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP...
Duff & Phelps, LLC Duff & Phelps is a leading nat...
ESOP PartnersESOP Partners is an ESOP consulting and ...
Expense Reduction Analysts...
Fifth Third Bank...
Financial Awareness Institute...
First American Bank...
First Bankers Trust Services, Inc.First Bankers Trust Services is a full s...
First Bankers Trust Services, Inc. First Bankers Trust Services, Inc....
ForsytheForsythe is a leading enterprise IT comp...
Freeborn & Peters LLP...
Great American Insurance Companies, Inc....
GreatBanc Trust Company...
Greenberg Traurig, LLP...