President
Franco Silva
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
fsilva@prairiecap.com

Immediate Past President
Rachel Gibson
Burwood Group
rgibson@burwood.com

Executive Vice President
Julie Govreau
GreatBanc Trust Company
jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com

Vice President - Legislative
Regina Carls
J.P. Morgan
regina.l.carls@jpmorgan.com

Vice President - Programs
Paul Davidson
Lockton Companies LLC
paul.davidson@lockton.com

Vice President - Programs
John Kluth
CCMSI
jkluth@ccmsi.com

Vice President - Membership
Elizabeth Wheeler
Parksite, Inc.
ewheeler@parksite.com

Chapter Executive
Alicia Diekow
adiekow@esopexec.org

Find an Expert!

Associate Directory


QUICKFIND
All |a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Vendor Name Description
Management Planning, Inc....
Marshall-Stevens, Inc....
Martin Hood Friese & Associates, LLC...
MB Financial Bank, N.A. MB Financial Bank N.A. is a commer...
McDermott, Will & Emery...
Menke & Associates, Inc....
Merit Capital Partners...
Millennium Trust Company...
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney...
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP...
Murray SecurusMurray Securus provides Executive Liabil...

Previous | Next