Chapter Mentors

Ohio/Kentucky Chapter
Michigan Chapter
New South Chapter  
Ms. Jodi Lamb
Member
Manager of Marketing and Communications
Big G Express, Inc.
190 Hawkins Drive
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 680-3243
Jodilamb@biggexpress.com
www.biggexpress.com

 
Northwest Chapter
Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter
Southwest Chapter
Ms. Missy Pieske
Chair 
The Walman Optical Company
801 12th Avenue NSuite 2
Minneapolis, MN  55411-4420
(612) 520-6006
Fax: (612) 520-6015
mmcmanigle@walman.com
www.walman.com

Iowa / Nebraska Chapter
Illinois Chapter
Wisconsin Chapter

Mr. Ronnie Kirby
Member
Controller
Vermeer  Texas-Louisiana
3025 N. State HWY 161
Irving, Texas 75062
(972) 255-3500
rkirby@eocinc.com
www.vermeertexas.com/

California / Western States Chapter
Hawaii Chapter
Ms. Karen Ellis
Member
V.P. Human Resources & Corp. Development
Superior Farms
2530 River Plaza Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
(530) 297-3532
Fax: (530) 758-1294 
karen.ellis@superiorfarms.com
http://www.superiorfarms.com

New England Chapter
New York/New Jersey Chapter

Maria Prado
Member
VP, Human Resources
Rexcut Products
960 Airport Rd.
Fall River, MA 02720
Tel: (508) 678-1985
mprado@rexcut.com
www.rexcut.com

 
Indiana Chapter
Heart of America Chapter
Mr. Gary Shorman
Board of Directors' Liaison - Vice Chair
President
Eagle Communications, Inc.
2703 Hall Street, Ste 15
Hays, KS  67601-1964
(785) 625-4000 x 4
Fax: (785) 625-8030
gary.shorman@eaglecom.net 
www.eaglecom.net

Carolinas Chapter
Mid-Atlantic Chapter
Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter

Ms. Connie Burnette
Member
VP Department Manager, Human Resources
Wiley Wilson
127 Nationwide Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4272
(434) 455-3243
Fax: (434) 947-1647
cburnette@wileywilson.com 
www.wileywilson.com