President
Franco Silva
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
fsilva@prairiecap.com

Immediate Past President
Rachel Gibson
Burwood Group
rgibson@burwood.com

Executive Vice President
Julie Govreau
GreatBanc Trust Company
jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com

Vice President - Legislative
Regina Carls
J.P. Morgan
regina.l.carls@jpmorgan.com

Vice President - Programs
Paul Davidson
Lockton Companies LLC
paul.davidson@lockton.com

Vice President - Programs
John Kluth
CCMSI
jkluth@ccmsi.com

Vice President - Membership
Elizabeth Wheeler
Parksite, Inc.
ewheeler@parksite.com

Chapter Executive
Alicia Diekow
adiekow@esopexec.org

May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

ESOP Association Events

National ESOP Association – www.esopassociation.org

Send Program or Speaker Suggestions to adiekow@esopexec.org

2017 Illinois ESOP Chapter Sponsor Program

Upcoming Events:


ILESOP Calendar of Events

2017 Calendar of Events

May 11-12: 2017 Annual Conference, Washington D.C.

June 1, 2017:  12th Annual Golf Tournament at Bloomingdale Golf Club, Bloomingdale, IL 

Event details, Sponsorship/Donation opportunities and Register to Golf

Printable Registration Form

September 7-8, 2017:  9th Annual Midwest ESOP Conference - Hilton Hotel, Omaha, NE

October, 2017:  Illinois Chapter Employee Ownership Month Member Appreciation Event

*******************************************************

Registration and program information will be posted as details are confirmed.

Program Listing

*******************************************************

The Illinois Chapter is always interested in hearing from our members what topics would be of interest for future presentations at either the chapter, or Midwest Regional Conference.  Your input is valuable and allows us to put on presentations that meet the needs of our members.  To suggest a topic, please contact a member of the Program Committee:

Vice Presidents, Programs: Paul Davidson, Lockton Companies LLC, paul.davidson@lockton.com; and John Kluth, CCMSI, jkluth@ccmsi.com

Program Committee Members:  Michelle Cafferkey, Forsythe Technology, mcafferkey@forsythe.com; Meredith Fiocchi, Wells Fargo Advisors, meredith.fiocchi@wfadvisors.com; Julie Govreau, GreatBanc Trust Company, jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com; Amy Hartnett, Principal Financial Group, hartnett.amy@principal.com;  Dave Horvath, Crowe Horwath, david.horvath@crowehorwath.com;  Kevin Kolb, GreatBanc Trust Company, kkolb@greatbanctrust.com; Richard Shuma, Harris Bank, richard.shuma@harrisbank.com 

Chapter Executive:  Alicia Diekow, adiekow@esopexec.org320-309-8512 – phone