President
Rachel Gibson
Burwood Group
rgibson@burwood.com

President-Elect
Franco Silva
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
fsilva@prairiecap.com

Immediate Past President
Scott Szafasz
Bimba Manufacturing
szafaszs@bimba.com

Executive Vice President
Julie Govreau
GreatBanc Trust Company
jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com

Vice President - Legislative
Regina Carls
J.P. Morgan
regina.l.carls@jpmorgan.com

Vice President - Programs
Paul Davidson
Lockton Companies LLC
paul.davidson@lockton.com

Vice President - Programs
John Kluth
CCMSI
jkluth@ccmsi.com

Vice President - Membership
Elizabeth Wheeler
Parksite, Inc.
ewheeler@parksite.com

Chapter Executive
Donna Walseth
Walseth Management LLC
dwalseth@esopexec.org

Welcome to ILESOP

Welcome to the Illinois Chapter of The ESOP Association.

The Illinois Chapter provides the only regularly-scheduled opportunities in the State of Illinois for ESOP networking with other employee owners and ESOP professionals.  As part of The ESOP Association, the Illinois Chapter has been actively assisting ESOP Companies grow their technical knowledge and communications skills with their employee owners.

It is Chapter Awards Time!

Download Awards Form